Congratulations to 11 of our Legal Leaders

July 02, 2014

From the San Diego Daily Transcript:

"Eleven attorneys from Duckor Spradling Metzger & Wynne were recently named to American Lawyer Media's inaugural "legal leaders" list. The DSMW attorneys earning recognition are Gary Spradling, Scott Metzger, John Wynne, Bernard Kleinke, Li-An Leonard, K. Jill Osmars, Anna Roppo, Michael Reed, Bryn Spradling, Douglas Lytle and James Chodzko. 

Each has received an AV Preeminent Martindale-Hubbell Peer Review Rating."